Cannot find the way to extract raw data of GT911 touchscreen

LinuxBEST

Is there a method to extract raw data from a touch screen using the GT911, regardless of the type of Raspberry Pi board used? (using I2C) By raw data, I don't mean the simply recognized touch coordinates, but rather the raw data of the touch values (capacitive values) detected on each of the 26x14 = 364 touch grids. If this is too difficult, does anyone have information on the 7-bit addresses referred by each touch grid? This is my first time extracting raw data from a touch screen, so I appreciate your understanding of these basic questions. I found datasheet or the programming guide, and searched all over the internet, but I couldn't find it, which is why I'm asking you. Also, I contacted to Goodix support, but Goodix support team no longer responds to inquiries related to touchscreens. There appear to be many people who have already asked about the complete datasheet for the GT911 with questions similar to mine, but they all seem to have received unhelpful answers. (https://developers.goodix.com/en/search ... /true/10/1) Pretty please, I wish you to help me. Sincerely, thank you.
Looking for additional LCD resources? Check out our LCD blog for the latest developments in LCD technology.

LinuxBEST

Here is the datasheet: https://www.crystalfontz.com/controllers/datasheet-viewer.php?id=464

Here is the programming guide: https://www.crystalfontz.com/controllers/datasheet-viewer.php?id=478

If you let me know which of our displays you're using, I can point you to the demo code where we implement the touch